
Did I mention that we have a DOG??? I can't believe it happened but my mom and dad supposedly "rescued" him from a weird situation. He was found wandering around in Hillsboro (wherever) and some people found him and tried to find his owners. He was probably dumped (LOL) and then he stayed with that family for a while but they had other dogs (yuck) and teenage boys and it was too much I guess (whatev).
So then we got him - crap - I HATE dogs.
He is a dork. He likes to go through MY cat door and run out and bark at stuff at all times of the day and night. But he is too stupid to get back IN the door so he just barks. I am so embarrassed by this because although I meow a lot (and have been known to talk to myself for period of time (well, I am interesting, yes?) he is so loud that it bugs people.
Probably completely un-trainable but my mom and dad somehow tolerate it. He sleeps in a cage at night so that Sabine and I can be alone in the bed with mom and dad - thank GOD!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment